Team von Prof. Dr.-Ing. Viktor Grinewitschus

Mathias Bauer
E-Mail: ma.bauer@ebz-bs.de
Andre Beblek
Andre Beblek, M.Sc.
Telefon: +49 (0) 234 94 47-837
Fax: +49 (0) 234 94 47-777
E-Mail: a.beblek@ebz-bs.de
Simon Jurkschat
Telefon: +49 (0) 234 94 47-320
Fax: +49 (0) 234 94 47-777
E-Mail: s.jurkschat@ebz-bs.de
Benjamin Krisemendt
Benjamin Krisemendt, B.Sc.
Telefon: +49 (0) 234 94 47-839
Fax: +49 (0) 234 94 47-777
E-Mail: b.krisemendt@ebz-bs.de
Katja Lepper
Dr. Katja Lepper
Telefon: +49 (0) 234 94 47-269
Fax: +49 (0) 234 94 47-777
E-Mail: k.lepper@ebz-bs.de
David Reiners
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) David Reiners, M.Sc.
Telefon: +49 (0) 234 94 47-341
Fax: +49 (0) 234 94 47-777
E-Mail: d.reiners@ebz-bs.de
Benjamin Schminke, M.Sc.
Telefon: +49 (0) 234 94 47-266
Fax: +49 (0) 234 94 47-777
E-Mail: b.schminke@ebz-bs.de
Florian Sehr
Telefon: +49 (0) 234 94 47-835
Fax: +49 (0) 234 94 47-777
E-Mail: f.sehr@ebz-bs.de